Contact

Cesar Mejia
President
cesar.mejia@gammas.org

Vacant
Executive Vice-President

Edward Yanez
Secretary
edward.yanez@gammas.org

Juan Oyervidez
Director of Finance
juan.oyervidez@gammas.org

Freddy Reyes
Director of Expansion
freddy.reyes@gammas.org

Ricky Alvarez
Director of Alumni Affairs
ricky.alvarez@gammas.org

Daniel Muro
Director of Public Relations
daniel.muro@gammas.org

Teodoro Lopez
Director of Marketing
teodoro.lopez@gammas.org

Jose Sanchez
Director of Community Affairs
jose.sanchez@gammas.org

Vacant
Director of Academic Affairs

Carlos Garcia
Director of New Membership Intake
carlos.garcia@gammas.org

Randy Reyes
Director of Chapter Development
randy.reyes@gammas.org

Parker Rugeley
Director of Professional Development
parker.rugeley@gammas.org

Jose Rodriguez
Chief of Staff
jose.rodriguez@gammas.org

 

 

 

Contact Form