Board of Directors

Michael Lopez

National President
michael.lopez@gammas.org

Vacant

Vice President

Vacant

Juan José Oyervidez

National Treasurer
juan.oyervidez@gammas.org

Edward Yanez

National Secretary
edward.yanez@gammas.org

Jose Rodriguez

National Chief of Staff
jose.rodriguez@gammas.org

Vacant

Director of Finance

Vacant

Johnny Rodriguez

Director of CSU Chapters
johnny.rodriguez@gammas.org

Steve Silva

Director of UC Chapters
steve.silva@gammas.org

Kenny Reyes

Director of Private & Out of State Chapters
kenny.reyes@gammas.org

Teodoro Lopez

Director of Communications
teodoro.lopez@gammas.org

Jaime Ramos

Director of Chapter Development
jaime.ramos@gammas.org

Carlos Garcia

Director of New Membership Aquisition
carlos.garcia@gammas.org

Gustavo Sanchez

Director of Diversity
gustavo.sanchez@gammas.org

Freddy Reyes

Director of Expansion
freddy.reyes@gammas.org