Board of Directors

Cesar Mejia

President
cesar.mejia@gammas.org

Vacant

Vice President

Vacant

Edward Yanez

Secretary
edward.yanez@gammas.org

Jose Rodriguez

Chief of Staff
jose.rodriguez@gammas.org

Juan José Oyervidez

Director of Finance
juan.oyervidez@gammas.org

Ricky J. Alvarez

Director of Alumni Affairs
ricky.alvarez@gammas.org

Daniel Muro

Director of Public Relations
daniel.muro@gammas.org

Vacant

Director of Academic Affairs

Vacant

Jose Sanchez

Director of Community Affairs
jose.sanchez@gammas.org

Freddy Reyes

Director of Expansion
freddy.reyes@gammas.org

Carlos Garcia

Director of Membership Intake
carlos.garcia@gammas.org

Teodoro Lopez

Director of Marketing
teodoro.lopez@gammas.org

Randy Reyes

Director of Chapter Development
randy.reyes@gammas.org

Parker Rugeley

Director of Professional Development
parker.rugeley@gammas.org