Michael Lopez

National President
michael.lopez@gammas.org

Juan José Oyervidez

Vice President
juan.oyervidez@gammas.org

Jimmy B. Franco

Treasurer

jimmy.franco@gammas.org

Edward Yanez

National Secretary
edward.yanez@gammas.org

Jose Rodriguez

National Chief of Staff
jose.rodriguez@gammas.org

Arnulfo A. Garcia

Director of Finance

arnulfo.garcia@gammas.org

Johnny Rodriguez

Director of CSU Chapters
johnny.rodriguez@gammas.org

Steve Silva

Director of UC Chapters
steve.silva@gammas.org

Vacant

Director of Private & Out of State Chapters
Vacant

Teodoro Lopez

Director of Communications
teodoro.lopez@gammas.org

Jaime Ramos

Director of Chapter Development
jaime.ramos@gammas.org

Carlos Garcia

Director of New Membership Aquisition
carlos.garcia@gammas.org

Gustavo Sanchez

Director of Diversity
gustavo.sanchez@gammas.org

Isaac Valdez

Director of Expansion

isaac.valdez@gammas.org

Sergio Gonzalez

Director of Member Development

sergio.gonzalez@gammas.org