2014 National Conference at UC Davis on June 28th


What to Expect

The National Conference is an informative event from brothers from all walks of experience to gain new information in fraternal, professional and personal development. This is our 21st annual conference and it will take place at the Universtiy of California, Davis. We cannot think of a better place to connect with brothers and alumni than Davis this year.

Register Today

Register for the 2014 National Conference Now

Become a Sponsor

Thinking about sponsoring the National Conference 2014 at UC Davis? Here’s everything you need to know about supporting the event. To sign up or to get more information, contact Marco Santana at exec-vp@gammas.org. He’s standing by.

Download the Sponsor Application to view our Sponsorship Tier Levels

Deadline for Sponsors is June 6, 2014.


What’s Taking Place

Your ticket comes with a lot more than just entrance to the conference. You will also get free breakfast and lunch! The official National Conference 2014 t-shirt. A chance to win some cool stuff multiple times during the day. Tickets do NOT include a hotel stay, you must book that separately. We highly suggest you book your hotel soon or make arrangements as early as possible.



  • 8:00 a.m. Conference Registration and Check-In
  • 8:30 a.m. General Welcome – Theta President
  • 8:40 a.m. State of the Union – National President
  • 9:00 a.m. Ice Breaker – National VP
  • 9:10 a.m. Key Note Speaker – Felipe Martinez
  • 9:40 a.m. Ice Breaker – National VP
  • 9:50 a.m. Workshop Locations – National VP
  • 10:00 a.m. Workshop Session A
  • 10:55 a.m. Workshop Session B
  • 11:40 a.m. Vendors
  • 12:00 p.m. Lunch
  • 1:00 p.m. Workshop Session C
  • 1:45 p.m. Workshop Session D
  • 2:30 p.m. Awards Ceremony
  • 3:30 p.m. Closing Remarks
  • 4:00 p.m. Conference Picture




  • Teodoro Lopez
  • Richard Rodriguez
  • Jaime Barajas
  • Alfredo Favela
  • Marco Santana
  • Jose Silva
  • Juan Carlos Lopez
  • Ramon Borunda
  • Daniel Fuentes Banda
  • Jessie Enriquez
  • Elvis Rosales
  • Juan Preciado
  • Alex Piñeda



Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on print
Share on email