Contact

Daniel Fuentes
President
daniel.fuentes@gammas.org

Cesar Mejia
Executive Vice-President
cesar.mejia@gammas.org

Edward Yanez
Secretary
edward.yanez@gammas.org

Vacant
Director of Finance
finance@gammas.org

Freddy Reyes
Director of Expansion
freddy.reyes@gammas.org

Ricky Alvarez
Director of Alumni Affairs
ricky.alvarez@gammas.org

Daniel Muro
Director of Public Relations
daniel.muro@gammas.org

Teodoro Lopez
Director of Marketing
teodoro.lopez@gammas.org

Jose Sanchez
Director of Community Affairs
jose.sanchez@gammas.org

Francisco Mendez
Director of Academic Affairs
francisco.mendez@gammas.org

Carlos Garcia
Director of New Membership Intake
carlos.garcia@gammas.org

Randy Reyes
Director of Chapter Development
randy.reyes@gammas.org

Michael Lopez
Director of Professional Development
michael.lopez@gammas.org

Jose Rodriguez
Chief of Staff
jose.rodriguez@gammas.org

 

 

 

Contact Form