Contact

Daniel Fuentes
President
president@gammas.org

Cesar Mejia
Executive Vice-President
exec-vp@gammas.org

Edward Yanez
Secretary
secretary@gammas.org

Vacant
Director of Finance
finance@gammas.org

Freddy Reyes
Director of Expansion
expansion@gammas.org

Ricky Alvarez
Director of Alumni Affairs
alumni-affairs@gammas.org

Daniel Muro
Director of Public Relations
public-relations@gammas.org

Teodoro Lopez
Director of Marketing
marketing@gammas.org

Jose Sanchez
Director of Community Affairs
community-affairs@gammas.org

Francisco Mendez
Director of Academic Affairs
academic-affairs@gammas.org

Carlos Garcia
Director of New Membership Intake
intake@gammas.org

Randy Reyes
Director of Chapter Development
chapter-development@gammas.org

Michael Lopez
Director of Professional Development
professional-development@gammas.org

Jose Rodriguez
Chief of Staff
chiefofstaff@gammas.org

Randy Reyes
Director of Chapter Development
chapter-development@gammas.org

 

 

 

Contact Form